Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mlle Terra Moka - Le blog de mes créations et de mes inspirations
Mlle Terra Moka - Le blog de mes créations et de mes inspirations
Archives
7 août 2013

A little piece of my heart

C'est jour de nouveautés chez The Lilypad, du coup je peux vous montrer mes pages faites avec ! Et il y en a un paquet ^^

Love you
Kits : Buku Bokeh photo overlays/texture (Splendid fiins), Summer cottage + Simple Life Word'art (Laurie Ann), Sprinkles v16 + A stitchy mess (Valorie Wibbens)

Love
Kits : Boku bokeh (photo overlays) by Splendid Fiins, One of a kind (Elements) by pink reptile designs, One of kind (Papers) by Pink reptile Designs, Splatter brushes by pink reptile designs

miss parapluie
Kits : That's life + New perspective alpha (Pink Reptile Designs), A stitchy mess + Art Theory 101 (Valorie Wibbens)

So sweet
Kits : In my own backyard by Allison Pennington, Transparencies : Chevron by Mye de Leon, Art Theory by Valorie Wibbens

Summer day
Kits : One of Kind (Pink Reptile Designs), Dandelion Wishes (Mye de Leon), Sprinkles v16 (Valorie Wibbens), Font The Kala (Heather Joyce)

Publicité
Commentaires
Mlle Terra Moka - Le blog de mes créations et de mes inspirations
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité